Sponsor

Bente Hertz

Lille oase

Odensevej 51

5853 Ørbæk

Tlf. 65332121

Mail:

Christian Alexandersen

Formand

Bøgebjerget 12

5800 Nyborg

Tlf. 20292454

Mail:
christian@orbek-marked.dk

Daniel Høegh

Vagtplaner

Tlf. 22250937

Mail:
daniel@orbek-marked.dk

Erik Nielsen

Banko

Odensevej 51

5853 Ørbæk

Tlf. 24422585

Mail:
erik@orbek-marked.dk

Pernille Konradsen

Køkkenansvarlig

Tlf.

Mail:

Jesper Sommer Andersen

Restaurations Ansvarlig

5853 Ørbæk

Tlf. 30939605

Mail:
jesper@orbek-marked.dk

Lars Jensen

Markedskro

Stationsvej 3

5853 Ørbæk

Tlf. 23201429

Mail:

Kenneth Taanquist

Reklame

Tlf. 41382217

Mail:
kenneth@orbek-marked.dk

Kim Aalund

Depot ansvarlig

Huslodderne 7

5853 Ørbæk

Tlf. 23263061

Mail:
kim@orbek-marked.dk

Lene Frisk Øhlenschlæger

Vagtplaner

Assensvej 13

5853 Ørbæk

Tlf.

Mail:
lene@orbek-marked.dk

Michael Jenker

Parkering

Tlf. 20744125

Mail:
parkering@orbek-marked.dk

Mogens Lorenzen

Udstillinger

Mejerivænget 33

5853 Ørbæk

Tlf. 21549556

Mail:
mogens@orbek-marked.dk

Per Høegh

Information

Mejerivænget 37

5853 Ørbæk

Tlf. 20131606

Mail:
perhoegh@orbek-marked.dk

Per Sørensen

Kræmmere

Assensvej 17

5853 Ørbæk

Tlf. 20475752

Mail:
per@orbek-marked.dk

Teddy Pedersen

Børnekræmmermarked

Hovedgaden 40

5853 Ørbæk

Tlf. 51768197

Mail:
teddy@orbek-marked.dk

Torben Konradsen

Koncert ansvarlig

Industrivej 2

5853 Ørbæk

Tlf. 21549778

Mail:
torben@orbek-marked.dk

Trine Lyder

Kasse

Svendborgvej 28

5853 Ørbæk

Tlf. 2089 5672

Mail:
trine@orbek-marked.dk

Uffe Nielsen

Plads

Generalgyden 6

5853 Ørbæk

Tlf. 40819233

Mail:
uffe@orbek-marked.dk